Dog Daze Live!
Ruff Cuts
Seven Stories High


homegrown.JPG (75354 bytes)

track list

  1. catch him quick
  2. jenny jones
  3. one big lie
  4. d.i.y.
  5. lucky
  6. tired of hiding
  7. sleeper ace
  8. buffalo





Listen to this tape
Purchase this tape

all songs copyrighted 1996 by scott bailey.
produced by scott bailey engineered by jonathan duckett

scott bailey-- guitars and vocals
jonathan duckett -- bass
peter runnells -- drums
santo -- percussion
ted donat - rhythm guitar on some tracks


Send mail to admin(at)tycoondog.com with questions or comments about this web site.
church of the dog productions 2000-2008
page last modified: December 01, 2007