Dog Daze Live!
Ruff Cuts
Seven Stories High

Ruff Cuts
ruff_cuts.jpg (77948 bytes)

track list

  1. hold on
  2. stream
  3. son of mavis
  4. mama was right
  5. underground
  6. makes no sense
  7. every love song
  8. catch a wave
  9. piss cup
  10. strange
  11. no regrets


Listen to this CD
Purchase this cd

all songs copyright 1999 by scott bailey
recorded live in one take during a rehearsal at the space nyc on may 11, 1999
extra backing vocals added at br productions nyc on may 17, 1999.
produced by scott bailey.
mixed by jonathan duckett and scott bailey at
br productions nyc on may 17, 1999

Back Next

Send mail to admin(at)tycoondog.com with questions or comments about this web site.
church of the dog productions 2000-2008
page last modified: December 01, 2007