Dog Daze Live!
Ruff Cuts
Seven Stories High

Seven Stories High

seven_ front.jpg (26500 bytes)


track list

  1. seven stories high 
  2. whirlwind
  3. box on the street
  4. sorry 
  5. mother-in-law
  6. strange
  7. every love song
  8. you're the one
  9. sleeper ace
  10. beautiful day
  11. one big lie
  12. catch him quick
  13. catch a wave
  14. jenny jones
  15. mother nature's lottery crisis
  16. mr euthanasia
  17. d.i.y
  18. buffalo
  19. make the world better
  20. help for the hungry
Listen to this CD
Purchase this CD

produced by scott bailey
engineered by al houghton
mastered by mike crehore

thanks to: al houghton and mike crehore at dubway studio,
santo at the source unlimited, simon britton at chameleon offset ltd.,
vin romeo @ romeo empire design,  photography by deb craft.

dedicated to: deb craft and the members of tycoon dog - past present and future....

Back Next

Send mail to admin(at)tycoondog.com with questions or comments about this web site.
church of the dog productions 2000-2008
page last modified: December 01, 2007