2022 Tycoon Dog season update

Howdy friends! 

The world in our neck of the woods is starting to come out of winter hibernation - the flowers and trees are blossoming, the birds are chirping - and so is Tycoon Dog! Here's a tasty preview of our 2022 season. Save the dates; we can't wait to see you!  

Sunday May 1, Turtle Back Zoo*, 1-4 pm  
Sunday May 8, Maplewood Memorial Park, 3-5 pm  
Sunday May 15, Washington Square Park, 1-3 pm 
Sunday May 22, Tompkins Square Park, 1-4 pm  
Sunday June 5, Maplewood Memorial Park, 3-5 pm  
Sunday June 19, Turtle Back Zoo*, 1-4 pm  
Sunday June 26, Tompkins Square Park, 1-4 pm  
Sunday July 10, Battery Park, 1-3 pm  
Sunday July 17, Washington Square Park, 1-3 pm  
Sunday, July 24, Battery Park, 1-3 pm  
Sunday, August 7, Washington Square Park, 1-3 pm  
Sunday, August 14, Battery Park, 1-3 pm  
Sunday, September 11, Maplewood Memorial Park, 3-5 pm  
Saturday, September 24, Downtown Maplewood, 6:30-8:30 pm  
Sunday, September 25, Tompkins Square Park, 1-4 pm  
Sunday, October 9, Tompkins Square Park, 1-4 pm  
Sunday, October 23, Maplewood Memorial Park, 3-5 pm  

*All shows are free to the public except TBZ which requires paid admission to the Zoo

1 comment